dark souls 3 creighton the wanderer

dark souls 3 creighton the wanderer

I am new to dark souls so I don't know that much. Its design resembles that of the knight order He moves around the country in search of the man who backstabbed him. Killing him will net you Dragonslayer's Axe. Later, I came back alone and he did spawn. Creighton's Steel Mask is a Helm in Dark Souls 3.It is part of the Mirrah Chain Set.. Attire of Creighton the Wanderer, a notorious deserter who fled an order of Mirrah Knights. He wields the Dragonslayer's Axe and wears the Mirrah Chain Set, which can be found on the bridge leading to Irithyll, after the player aided Sirris defeat him.